WCBA
WCBA
WCBA
WCBA
WCBA
WCBA

Civil Litigation Lawyers

Ashley Bosche
Cockey, Brennan & Maloney
410-546-1750
313 Lemmon Hill Lane
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
bosche@cbmlawfirm.com

Albert K. Broughton, Jr.
Albert K. Broughton, Jr., P.A.
410-749-9000
241 West Main Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
akbjrpa@hotmail.com

K. King Burnett
Webb, Burnett, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse & Mason, LLP
410-742-3176
P. O. Box 910
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0910
kburnett@webbnetlaw.com

Melvin J. Caldwell
Caldwell & Whitehead, P.A.
410-543-2240
P. O. Box 4520
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4520
mcaldwell@caldwellandwhitehead.com

Robin R. Cockey
Cockey, Brennan & Maloney
410-546-1750
313 Lemmon Hill Lane
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
rrcesq@cbmlawfirm.com

Ernest I. Cornbrooks, III
Webb, Burnett, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse & Mason, LLP
410-742-3176
P. O. Box 910
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0910
ecornbrooks@webbnetlaw.com

Steven D. Cox
410-742-6970
105 West Main Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
steve@stevecoxlaw.com

Michael Crowson
410-742-9171
P. O. Box 448
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0448
michael@lawislocal.com

Richard M. Duvall
Duvall & Duvall, LLP
410-548-1010
P. O. Box 4077
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4077
duvallratty@aol.com or richardmduvall@verizon.net

Jordan Gilmore
100 E. Main Street, #503
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
jordangilmore@gmail.com

Laura Evelyn Hay
Cockey, Brennan & Maloney
410-546-1750
313 Lemmon Hill Lane
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
hay@cbmlawfirm.com

Michael H. Hickson
Banks, Nason & Hickson, P.A.
410-546-4644
P. O. Box 44
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0044
hickson@bnhlaw.com

James C. Hubbard
William T. Smith, III, P.A.
410-546-0506
One Plaza East, Suite 102
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
jhubbard@midatlantictitle.net

Nicolai B. Kushinoff
Nic B. Kushinoff, P.C.
410-749-6052
P. O. Box 229
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0229
nicbkuvs@nbklaw.com

Victor H. Laws, III
Laws & Sarbanes, P.A.
410-749-7500
P. O. Box 75
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0075
viclaws@lawspa.net

Thomas J. Maloney
Cockey, Brennan & Maloney
410-546-1750
313 Lemmon Hill Lane
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
tjmaloney@cbmlawfirm.com

Abigail H. Marsh
1704 Lower Millstone
Salisbury, Maryland 21801

Lenora F. Mihavetz
Lenora F. Mihavetz, P.A.
410-546-6306
110 Baptist Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
lenora110@verizon.net

Matthew T. Mills
Adkins, Potts & Smethurst, LLP
410-749-0161
P. O. Box 4247
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4247
mtm@adkinspotts.com

John K. Phoebus
410-968-9200
P. O. Box 70
Crisfield, Maryland 21817-0070
john@phoebuslaw.com

Ronald G. Rayne
Perdue, Rayne & White, P.A.
212 East Main Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
perdueraynewhite@verizon.net

John B. Robins, IV
John B. Robins, IV, P.A.
410-749-3791
P. O. Box 506
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0506
chaptr11@verizon.net

Luke Rommel
Otway, Russo & Rommel, P.C.
410-749-3900
108 Downtown Plaza
P. O. Box 4096
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4096
lrommel@otwayrusso.com

Anna Mae Rounds
Law Office of Anna Mae Rounds
410-651-4960
P. O. Box 898
Princess Anne, Maryland 21853
annamaerounds@verizon.net

S. James Sarbanes
Laws & Sarbanes, P.A.
410-749-7500
P. O. Box 75
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0075
jimmysarbanes@lawspa.net

John C. Seipp
410-546-3533
105 Camden Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
john@seipplaw.com

Karen F. Silverstrim
443-736-8866
110 West Church Street
P. O. Box 371
Salisbury, Maryland 21803

Raymond S. Smethurst, Jr.
Adkins, Potts & Smethurst, LLP
410-749-0161
P. O. Box 4247
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4247
rss@adkinspotts.com

Kristin N. Smith
Otway, Russo & Rommel, P.C.
410-749-3900
108 Downtown Plaza
P. O. Box 4096
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4096
ksmith@otwayrusso.com

Phillip C. Smith
Long, Badger, Sheller and Smith, P.A.
410-749-2356
P. O. Box 259
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0259
psmith@longbadger.com

J. Morgan White
Perdue, Rayne & White, P.A.
410-749-9302
1131 S. Salisbury Boulevard, Suite C
P. O. Box 949
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0949
morgan.white@comcast.net

Andrew A. Whitehead
302-248-2000
P. O. Box 4625
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4625

John H. Williams
Corporate Legal Counsel
410-219-3294
31550 Winter Place Parkway
Salisbury, Maryland 21804
jhwlaw@comcast.net

Disclaimer

WCBAweb.com is designed for general information only. The information presented in this website should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship. Every attempt is made to make sure that all information on this website is up-to-date and correct. The Wicomico County Bar Association does not promise or guarantee, though, that all information is accurate or current.

WCBAweb.com is not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is or should be formed by use of the site. The attorney listings on WCBAweb.com are members in good-standing of the Wicomico County Bar Association and do not in any way constitute a referral or endorsement by WCBAweb.com.