WCBA
WCBA
WCBA
WCBA
WCBA
WCBA

Business & Corporate Lawyers

Jeffrey E. Badger
Long, Badger, Sheller and Smith, P.A.
410-749-2356
P. O. Box 259
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0259
jbadger@longbadger.com

Robert A. Benson
Cullen, Insley & Benson
410-749-1201
P. O. Box 109
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0109
bensoncihb@dmv.com

K. King Burnett
Webb, Burnett, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse & Mason, LLP
410-742-3176
P. O. Box 910
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0910
kburnett@webbnetlaw.com

Jean Roger Buchen
410-835-2114
4335 Powell School Road
Pittsville, Maryland 21850
jrbuchen@msn.com

Michael Crowson
410-742-9171
P. O. Box 448
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0448
michael@lawislocal.com

Davis B. Douse
Webb, Burnett, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse & Mason, LLP
410-742-3176
P. O. Box 910
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0910
ddouse@webbnetlaw.com

Robert A. Eaton
Robert A. Eaton, P.A.
410-749-1531
121 E. Market Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
bob@roberteatonpa.com

Jordan Gilmore
100 E. Main Street, #503
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
jordangilmore@gmail.com

Wade H. Insley, III
Cullen, Insley & Benson
410-749-1201
P. O. Box 109
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0109
insleycihb@dmv.com

Nicolai B. Kushinoff
Nic B. Kushinoff, P.C.
410-749-6052
P. O. Box 229
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0229
nicbkuvs@nbklaw.com

Jean S. Laws
Laws & Sarbanes, P.A.
410-749-7500
P. O. Box 75
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0075
jeanlaws@lawspa.net

Victor H. Laws, III
Laws & Sarbanes, P.A.
410-749-7500
P. O. Box 75
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0075
viclaws@lawspa.net

John B. Long, II
Long, Badger, Sheller & Smith, P.A.
410-749-2356
P. O. Box 259
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0259
jlong@longbadger.com

Thomas J. Maloney
Cockey, Brennan & Maloney
410-546-1750
313 Lemmon Hill Lane
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
tjmaloney@cbmlawfirm.com

Matthew T. Mills
Adkins, Potts & Smethurst, LLP
410-749-0161
P. O. Box 4247
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4247
mtm@adkinspotts.com

John C. Nason
Banks, Nason & Hickson, P.A.
410-546-4644
P. O. Box 44
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0044
jcnason@bnhlaw.com

Ronald G. Rayne
Perdue, Rayne & White, P.A.
410-749-9302
1131 S. Salisbury Boulevard, Suite C
P. O. Box 949
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0949
perdueraynewhite@verizon.net

James W. Respess
443-736-7523
212 West Main Street
Suite 308
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
jrespess@comcast.net

Luke Rommel
Otway, Russo & Rommel, P.C.
410-749-3900
108 Downtown Plaza
P. O. Box 4096
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4096
lrommel@otwayrusso.com

S. James Sarbanes
Laws & Sarbanes, P.A.
410-749-7500
P. O. Box 75
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0075
jimmysarbanes@lawspa.net

John C. Seipp
410-546-3533
105 Camden Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
john@seipplaw.com

Ann Shaw
410-742-9171
P. O. Box 448
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0448
ann@lawislocal.com

Kristin N. Smith
Otway, Russo & Rommel, P.C.
410-749-3900
108 Downtown Plaza
P. O. Box 4096
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4096
ksmith@otwayrusso.com

Robert B. Taylor
Adkins, Potts & Smethurst, LLP
410-749-0161
P. O. Box 4247
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-4247
rbt@adkinspotts.com

William T. Smith, III
William T. Smith, III, P.A.
410-546-0506
One Plaza East, Suite 102
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
wtsmith@midatlantictitle.net

J. Morgan White
Perdue, Rayne & White, P.A.
410-749-9302
1131 S. Salisbury Boulevard, Suite C
P. O. Box 949
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0949
morgan.white@comcast.net

Disclaimer

WCBAweb.com is designed for general information only. The information presented in this website should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship. Every attempt is made to make sure that all information on this website is up-to-date and correct. The Wicomico County Bar Association does not promise or guarantee, though, that all information is accurate or current.

WCBAweb.com is not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is or should be formed by use of the site. The attorney listings on WCBAweb.com are members in good-standing of the Wicomico County Bar Association and do not in any way constitute a referral or endorsement by WCBAweb.com.